Crypto Gem

CRYPTO GEM 2022 – Schnoodle Finance. Sell your Books like NFT


Join Daily Airdrop

YouTube video


Do you wanna sell your books like NFT? Lets join – Schnoodle Finance. This project will give an option to all authors sell their books like NFT in 2022 on nft marketplace. And many other options and benefits like Moon Farming. Watch till the end.

https://schnoodle.finance/?utm_source=Influencers&utm_medium=Youtube&utm_campaign=Crypto4light
https://bit.ly/3uknrbA

website: https://schnoodle.finance
https://twitter.com/SchnoodleDeFi
https://t.me/SchnoodleDeFi

💰0.02 ETH every Sunday GiveAway – https://t.me/crypto4light/351
💎Join Telegram – https://t.me/crypto4light
🐦Twitter – https://twitter.com/vladi4light
🎨Opensea NFT “Hopium Insider” – https://opensea.io/collection/hopium-insider
📊Here i do technical analysis, use best tools – https://bit.ly/trade4light
🔥10% Binance discount – 💰https://bit.ly/binance4light

Make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss out on the next breaking 🔥 news article, metrics reveal, or trade setup I call.


Join Daily Airdrop

⏰ Time Stamps ⏰
00:00 Schnoodle Finance intro
00:30 What is Schnoodle Finance?
01:11 The Team Schnoodle Finance
01:26 NFT books marketplace
02:53 Tokenomics Schnoodle Finance
03:31 Partners Schnoodle Finance
04:23 Schnoodle Finance long term vision and Whitepaper
05:30 Price support mechanism
05:50 Moon Farming Platform
06:42 Curent price $SNOOD
07:00 How to buy $SNOOD?

Disclaimer: Please be aware of the risks involved in trading. This video was made for educational purposes only not for financial Investment Purposes.

If you enjoy this video then make sure to leave a LIKE on the video and SUBSCRIBE to the channel for more videos like this! I appreciate all of your support, I hope you enjoy 😊🚀

Topic keywords: #SchnoodleFinance #nft #cryptogem

source

Related Articles

8 Comments

  1. Clever project with some really smart developers… road map over the next few months looks a real differentiator for them

  2. your right about schnoodle! it will bring you big gains if you invest now IMO!

  3. I've been watching Schnoodle closely since July. I like the team's dedication and think it has real potential. $SNOOD's clearly moving beyond the meme space with their NFT book platform. 👌

Back to top button